328 S McCrary Woodbury, TN 37190  Local: (615) 563-8848
Customer Reviews
Flower Occasions
Local Woodbury, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were delivered when promised and looked beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Delivered as promised. Mom appreciated & sent pictures, I was surprised to see that the roses were in full bloom. That disappointed me a little.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered online, from Florida, so was really depending on the pictures I saw on your website. I ordered this arrangement because of the large, lovely, hot-pink flowers centered as the "focus" of the arrangement. They were not in the delivered arrangement. Instead of looking big, bright and cheerful, it seemed more like a funeral arrangement. (She sent me a picture). I was very disappointed that it looked so different than what I expected. Delivery was satisfactory/good. Thank you.
Brandi's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2021, 5:33 pm

Hey Heidi! We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the arrangement delivered. We try to make orders as similar as possible to the arrangement chosen, sometimes unfortunately we have to substitute flowers, using the same color scheme for different colors or a flower similar to that color due to the availability we are able to get from our wholesale.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement we sent to my husband's sister was beautiful, bright, and colorful. It was just the right thing to cheer her up after surgery.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

They completed the order the same day for a quick pick me up for a friend
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Love Flower Occasions
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great....
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

This arrangement was the most beautiful one I’ve ever received.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful..as always
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I received the absolute, most beautiful flowers for my anniversary! They were perfect.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers/soil were dry but after soaking with water they perked up!! very beautiful and thank you!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers delivered were were absolutely not what I ordered, and I paid extra for a specific delivery date, they did not deliver on that day!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement as always.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great experience. Delivered very quickly.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers and the kindest people you could ever meet
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Angie & girls are the kindess,caring people you will ever meet. If you don't know what ya need. Gives great suggestions & can stay within a budget.
Date: Apr 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TN

best flower shop in the state
Flower Delivery To Woodbury, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Flower Occasions
328 S McCrary
Woodbury, TN. 37190
Local: (615) 563-8848

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl